The transfer account is a virtual account. Once the payment deadline has passed, the account no longer exists and the order will be cancelled automatically.
If you missed the payment deadline, please place the order again and the system will give you a new transfer account number and a new payment deadline.
As a reminder, please complete the transfer within the payment deadline, so you don't miss the deadline and then find the item has sold out and can no longer be ordered.