Once an order has been placed, it can no longer be modified and no more items can be added.
If you need to add items or make changes, please cancel the order first and then place a new order after cancelling.
Can I modify / add more items to an order that has already been placed?
最後更新:2026/11/04
這篇文章有回答您的問題嗎?